Stockists

Shop Online
United States
Sage Luxury 
knit & crochet bags
Stitch Diva 
knit & crochet bags 
Fabulous Yarn
knit & crochet bags
Art Craft 
handbags 
Needle Emporium
knit & crochet bags
Canada 
Shop in Stores
Alabama
Birmingham In the Making (205) 298-1309 www.shopinthemaking.com
Jacksonville Yarns by Homeplace Farm (256) 283-9537 www.homeplacefarm.net 
Montgomery The Needle Bug (334) 270-0064
Arizona
Sedona Sedona Knit Wits  (928) 282-3389  www.sedonaknitwits.com
Tuscon Tucson Yarn Co. (520) 229-9276  www.tucsonyarn.com
California
Aptos Yarns by the Sea (831) 662-9276 www.yarnsbythesea.com
Eureka Northcoast Knittery (707) 442-9276  www.northcoastknittery.com
Long Beach Alamitos Bay Yarn Company  (562) 799-8484 www.yarncompany.com 
San Anselmo Atelier Marin (415) 256-9618  www.ateliermarinyarn.com
San Francisco Atelier Yarns  (415) 771-1551
Tarzana The Close Knit Circle (818) 344-5648  thecloseknitcircle.com
Upland Needles & Niceties (909) 985-6264
Ventura Anacapa Fine Yarns (805) 654-9500 www.anacapafineyarns.com
Colorado
Littleton A Knitted Peace (303) 730-0022 aknittedpeace.com
Connecticut
Ridgefield Nancy O (203) 431-2266 shopnancyo.com
Torrington Hither & Yarn, LLC (860) 489-YARN www.hitherandyarn.com
Florida
Coral Gables Knitting Garden, LLC (305) 774-1060 www.theknittinggarden.org
new  Delray Beach Knitters Nook (561) 495-1095 www.knittersnookflorida.com
Naples Knitting With Nancy (239) 793-8141
Sarasota A Good Yarn, Inc (941) 487-7914 www.agoodyarnsarasota.com
new  Sunrise Raging Wool (954) 385-0861 www.ragingwoolshop.com
Georgia
Bremen Wake Robin Alpacas  (770) 841-3992
Macon Creative Yarns  (478) 476-1881 www.creativeyarns.net
Marietta Lovin' Knit Yarn Shop  (770) 612-5648 www.lovinknitstudio.com
Roswell Cast-On Cottage & Needlepoint Garden  (770) 998-3483 www.castoncottage.com
Hawaii
Koloa Palm Palm (808) 742-1131 www.palmpalmkauai.com
Idaho
Boise Twisted Ewe (208) 287-3693
Illinois
Downers Grove Knitche (630) 852-5648  www.knitche.com
 new  Maroa Country Lace & Wood Creations  (217) 794-5048
Oregon Oregon Soap Shoppe  (866) 411-6614 oregonsoapshoppe.com
Springfield Knit Wits Yarn Spa (217) 698-6100  www.knitche.com
Indiana
Carroll The Yarn Basket  (712) 792-2890
new  Columbus Shabby Sheep & Ewe (812) 372-9276   www.shabbysheepandewe.com
Shelbyville Scotland Yarn (317) 398-YARN
Kentucky
Bowling Green Crafty Hands  (270) 846-4865 www.craftyhandsyarnshop.com
Louisiana
Lafayette The Yarn Nook  (337) 593-8558 www.yarnnook.com
Maryland
Wheaton The Yarn Spot (301) 933-9550
Massachusetts
N. Billerica Hub Mills Yarn Store (978) 408-2176  www.hubmillsstore.com
Plymouth Fancie Purls (508) 746-1746
Michigan
Royal Oak Ewe-nique Knits (248) 584-3001 eweniqueknits.com
new  Wyoming Threadbender Inc (616)531-6641
Minnesota
Mahtomedi Lila and Claudine's (650) 402-5695  www.Lilaandclaudines.com
Maple Grove Amazing Threads (763) 391-7700 www.amazing-threads.com
Nebraska
Lincoln The Yarn Shop (402) 489-9550  www.theyarnshoplincoln.com
Nevada
Reno Jimmy Beans Wool  (775) 827-9276 www.jimmybeanswool.com
New Hampshire
Wolfeboro The Kalled Gallery (603) 569-3994 www.kalledjewelerystudio.com
New Jersey
Haddonfield Hooked (856) 428-0110
new  Teaneck Yarndezvous (201) 357-4710
New York
Buffalo Elmwood Yarn Shop (716) 834-7580  elmwoodyarnshop.com
Chatham Cow Jones Industrials (518) 392-2139
Huntington Knitting on the Lamb (631) 271-9276 www.knittingonthelamb.com
Jamesville The Yarn Cupboard (315) 399-5148 www.yarncupboard.com
Montauk Whoa! Nellie! (631) 668-2626 www.whoanellieretro.com
New York City Annie & Company Knitting (212) 289-2944 www.annieandco.com
N. Syracuse Sheep Thrills Yarn Company (315) 458-0048 sheepthrillsyarncompany.com
Sayville Rumpelstiltskin Yarns  (631) 750-1790 www.rumpelstiltskinyarns.com
Scarsdale String Theory  (914) 723-5478 www.scarsdalestringtheory.com
Staten Island Gifted  (718) 442-4438
Tivoli Fabulous Yarn (917) 226-5074 www.fabulousyarns.com
North Carolina
Ashville Yarn Paradise  (828) 274-4213
Franklin Silver Thread and Golden Needles  (828) 349-0515
Kill Devil Hills Knitting Addiction (252) 255-5648  www.knittingaddiction.com
Mint Hill Cottage Yarn  (704) 545-8440
North Dakota
Fargo Prairie Yarns  (701) 280-1478
Minot Stash Yarn (701) 839-4099
Ohio
Fowler Grace Lea (330) 503-9401
Marion Spin a Yarn Fiber Garden  (740) 382-6969
Uniontown My Sister's Yarn Shop (330) 896-7040 www.mysistersyarnshop.com
Oregon
Ashland Web-ster's (541) 482-9801
Bend Gossamer (541) 383-2204 www.gossamerknitting.com
Beaverton For Yarn's Sake  (503)469-9500
West Linn Wool 'N Wares Yarn Shop (503) 657-7470  woolnwaresyarn.com
Pennsylvania
Bethlehem Knitter's Edge (610) 419-9276   www.theknittersedge.com
Kingston Gosh Yarn It  (570) 287-9999
Lancaster Kitnit Fine Yarns  (717) 569-3951
McMurray Bloomin Yarns (724) 942-1025
Yardley Y Knot Knit  (215) 321-2170   www.y-knotknit.com
South Carolina
Inman North Woods Farm Fiber & Yarn (864)848-9640
Tennessee
Brentwood Bliss Yarns (615) 370-8717  www.blissyarns.com
Germantown Rainbow Yarn & Fibres  (901) 753-9835 www.rainbowfibres.com
Nashville Haus of Yarn (615) 354-1007  www.hausofyarn.com
Texas
Austin Hill Country Weavers (512) 707-7396  www.hillcountryweavers.com 
new  Dallas Holley’s Yarn Shoppe (972) 503-5648 www.holleysyarn.com
Spring The Hen House (281) 379-7306  www.thehenhousetx.com
Waller i Purl  (936)242-1031
Utah
Salt Lake City Blazing Needles (801) 487-5648  www.blazing-needles.com
Vermont
Essex Junction Kaleidoscope Yarns (802) 288-9200 http://www.kyarns.com
Virginia
Abingdon A Likely Yarn (276) 628-2143
Charlottesville Laughing Sheep Yarns (434) 973-0331 laughingsheepyarns.com
The Needle Lady (434) 296-4625  www.needlelady.com
new  Winchester Never Enough Yarn (540) 665-1800 www.neverenoughyarn.biz
Washington
Chelan Warehouse Woolery (509) 888-0285
Kirkland Serial Knitters  (425) 242-0086  serialknitters.com
Seattle Tricoter (206) 328-6505
Wisconsin
Cedarburg Distraction  (414) 477-1620 www.my-distraction.com
Madison The Knitting Tree  (608) 238-0121 www.knittingtree.com
Canada

 

 

Alberta
Calgary Pudding Yarns (403) 244-2996 www.puddingyarn.com
Calgary The Loop Kensington (403) 457-3020 www.theloop-kensington.com
British Columbia  
Kelowna Art Of Yarn (250) 717-3247 artofyarn.com
Victoria Beehive Woolshop (250) 385-2727
New Brunswick
Moncton Cricket Cove 506-384-7920  www.cricketcove.com
Ontario  
Ancaster The Needle Emporium (905) 648-1994 www.needleemporium.com
Ottawa Wool N' Things (613) 841-8689 www.woolnthings.com
Toronto Ewe Knit (416) 530-4848  www.eweknit.ca
Unionville Mary's Yarns (905) 479-7833  www.marysyarns.com
Saskatchewan
Regina Hip 2 Knit  (306) 352-0551
Quebec
Montreal Amitie & Passion (450) 370-1001 amitieetpassion.com
United Kingdom
London Purlescence (44) 773 291 9503 www.purlescence.co.uk